My scrapbook. Now digital.

If there’s one thing I’ve learnt from studying fashion – it’s keep a scrapbook for inspiration! I spend lots of money on magazines, and every time I move I have to throw them away. So I tear out my favourite shoots and pictures and put them in my scrapbooks. I’ve gathered quite a lot of cool stuff over the years.

For instance: A lot of the flyers people kept throwing at me as a fresher at university in Manchester, some of them are very cool, like the ones for the Warehouse Project. Very Factory Records, yeah?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Top photo: I-D.

Photos: Warehouse Project flyer/italian Elle/I-D/ Grazia/Vogue/etc.


Leave a Reply

