My work”space” (or lack thereof)

Wish I could say that I had an amazing office with a big desk, view, typewriter and books to work in. Well, I don’t. Just now sat writing in my bed – because my room is so small I can only fit the chair in front of my desk (barely) if the closet is closed and there’s no stuff on the floor. Guess you don’t move to Hong Kong for space….

Hope this mess doesn’t influence my writing.

Workspace: Bed / Mac/ old phone/ sweets / iced coffee / camera bag /notebook & pen / clothes / glasses

Comments
2 Responses to “My work”space” (or lack thereof)”
  1. Haha -I recognize the situation, with a slight difference -I live in a house, but every day I end up writing in one corner of the sofa. My computer is stacked upon several newspapers and magazines, my camera close by. Sometimes even my teacup is in the sofa, but today it is actually standing on the table nearby 😉

Leave a Reply

