March favourites

A little sneak peak into what I’m doing this month…….

WHAT I’M WEARING:

2nd hand stripey shirt / 2nd hand silk shirt

PERFUME:

Prada “Candy” / Victor & Rolf “Flowerbomb”

WHAT I’M READING:

“A farewell to arms” – Ernest Hemingway

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO:

Kurt Vile – “Smoke Ring For My Halo”

Field Music – “Plumb”

WHAT I’M WATCHING:

“The Good Wife” – season 3

Fashion shows off Style.com

WHAT I’M DRINKING:

Caffè Americano from Holly Brown, HK

Espresso Martini from Dandy, HK

WHAT I’M DOING:

Celebrating St. Patricks Day

Going to art gallery openings (including Art Walk)

Scribbling stories (as usual)

What’s your March favourites? Got any recommendations? Leave a comment below!

Leave a Reply

